A Shelby Earle song for you!

Shelby Earle is releasing her new album, Burn the Boats, on Novebmer 1 on Local 638 Records.

[Here’s a song called Evergreen for you!]

You can get it here:

[Buy at Amazon]
[Download at Amazon]

Here’s the tracklist
1. 22 (You’ve Got Me Undone)
2. Legend of Persephone
3. Everyone Belongs to Someone
4. Smoke Goes Clearing
5. Beloved
6. Made of Sand
7. Distant Rooms
8. Under Evergreen
9. Pacific Love
10. At the Start
11. Burn the Boats Pt. One
12. Sing Low


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.