American Doll Posse

Tori’s new studio album, American Doll Posse, will be released on May 1, 2007.

The American Doll Posse line up consists of (see photo at the top, from left to right): Santa, Clyde, Isabel, Tori, & Pip

A Message From Tori:
[Click here to download an audio message] from Tori about the American Doll Posse.

The tracklisting for the new album is as follows:

Yo George
Big Wheel
Bouncing off Clouds
Teenage Hustling
Digital Ghost
You Can Bring Your Dog
Mr. Bad Man
Fat Slut
Girl Disappearing
Secret Spell
Devils and Gods
Body and Soul
Father’s Son
Programmable Soda
Code Red
Roosterspur Bridge
Beauty of Speed
Almost Rosey
Velvet Revolution
Dark Side of the Sun
Posse Bonus
Smokey Joe

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.