Artist Discovery: Jeannine Hebb

I opened this email because I thought the subject line read “The Next Kate Bush”. First of all, why do we need another one? Secondly, my next thought was that she sounds nothing like Kate Bush to me. D’oh! I guess I was reading too fast, it said Kate Nash *sigh*, I’m a dork.

I do like Jeannine Hebs music, though! Her album is called Whileaway, and it’s a piano-based with great voice and lyrics.

[Download on Amazon]
[Buy on Amazon]

Track list
1. Call Him Out
2. I Believe
3. Back to Me Again
4. Tell Me No
5. Heartache
6. Don’t
7. These Day
8. Goodbye
9. Tragedy
10. Low
11. Make It Right

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.