Do you have The Weepies’ new album yet?

Lots of folks do, it’s selling like hotcakes (do people even say that anymore?)

They’ve been selected by Whole Foods as a “Recommended Release” and earned a nationwide album promotion. You can [steam the album here] on Whole Foods’ Site or on [Paste Mag]


WEEPIES FALL 2010 TOUR DATES:
Sun. Oct 10 – Los Angeles, CA @ El Rey Theatre
Tues Oct 12 – Santa Barbara, CA @ SOhO
Wed. Oct 13 – San Diego, CA @ Winston’s
Thurs. Oct 14 – San Juan Capistrano, CA @ The Coach House
Fri. Oct 15 – Visalia, CA @ Fox Theatre
Sat. Oct 16 – San Francisco, CA @ Great American Music Hall
Sun. Oct 17 – Chico, CA @ El Rey Theatre
Tues. Oct 19 – Eugene, OR @ John G. Shedd Institute for the Arts
Wed. Oct 20 – Portland, OR @ Aladdin Theater
Thurs. Oct 21 – Seattle, WA @ City Arts Music Festival (The Crocodile)
Fri. Oct 22 – Boise, ID @ The Bouquet
Sat. Oct 23 – Salt Lake City, UT @ The State Room
Sun. Oct 24 – Englewood, CO @ The Gothic Theatre
Tues. Oct 26 – Iowa City, IA @ The Englert Theatre
Wed. Oct 27 – Minneapolis, MN @ Cedar Cultural Center
Thurs. Oct 28 – Madison, WI @ High Noon Saloon
Fri. Oct 29 – Indianapolis, IN @ Radio Radio
Sat. Oct 30 – Evanston, IL @ SPACE
Mon. Nov 1 – Grand Rapids, MI @ The Fine Arts Center
Tues. Nov 2 – Ann Arbor, MI @ The Ark
Wed. Nov 3 – Cleveland, OH @ Beachland Ballroom
Fri. Nov 5 – Philadelphia, PA @ World CafĂ© Live
Sat. Nov 6 – Londonderry, NH @ Tupelo Music Hall
Sun. Nov 7 – Boston, MA @ Royale Nightclub
Mon. Nov 8 – Fairfield, CT @ FTC Stage One
Wed. Nov 10 – New York, NY @ Hiro Ballroom
Thurs. Nov 11 – Falls Church, VA @ The State Theatre
Fri. Nov 12 – Norfolk, VA @ The Attucks Theater
Sat. Nov 13 – Raleigh, NC @ Lincoln Theater
Sun. Nov 14 – Charleston, WV @ Mountain Stage
Mon. Nov 15 – Annapolis, MD @ Rams Head On Stage
Wed. Nov 17 – Atlanta, GA @ Variety Playhouse
Fri. Nov 19 – Dallas, TX @ Lakewood Theatre
Sat. Nov 20 – Austin, TX @ Momo’s
Mon. Nov 22 – Tucson, AZ @ Plush
Tues. Nov 23 – Phoenix, AZ @ Rhythm Room

[The Weepies Site]

[wp_campaign_1]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *