Imogen Heap’s Ellipse

eclipseAmazon has a deal where if you pre-order the album (physical) now (soon?) you get a free mp3 version of the record a day early!!

[Pre-order here]

Track list
1. First Train Home
2. Wait It Out
3. Earth
4. Little Bird
5. Swoon
6. Tidal
7. Between Sheets
8. 2-1
9. Bad Body Double
10. Aha!
11. The Fire
12. Canvas
13. Half Life

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.