Kerry’s New album is out!


Being Human, Kerry’s second release is complete and on sale at

Here’s the track list:

Track Listing

1. Just Passing Through
2. Deep With You
3. Right For Me
4. I Believe In Me
5. My Girl
6. Little Girl Blue/Being Human
7. I Love Your Soul
8. Cubana Americana

I reviewed Kerry’s album, Purple Sunrise [here]

She was also artist of the Month awhile back. [Here’s the spotlight]

[Kerry Official Site]

[Buy at CD Baby]

1 comment for “Kerry’s New album is out!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.