Lissie in the US

Lissie’s first full length album comes out June 29 in the UK (and other parts of the world) but wasn’t given a release date here. Now it has!
August 17th! is the magical date for Catching a Tiger.

1. Record Collector
2. When I’m Alone
3. In Sleep
4. Bully
5. Little Lovin’
6. Stranger
7. Loosen The Knot
8. Cuckoo
9. Everywhere I Go
10. Worried About
11. Look Away
12. Oh Mississippi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.