Listen to New album by She & Him

NPR has graciously put up the whole album in streaming format.

This title will be released on March 23, 2010, but you can pre-order it:
[Listen here]
[Buy at Amazon]
[Download at Amazon]

1. Thieves
2. In the Sun
3. Don’t Look Back
4. Ridin’ In My Car
5. Lingering Still
6. Me and You
7. Gonna Get Along Without You Now
8. Home
9. I’m Gonna Make It Better
10. Sing
11. Over It Over Again
12. Brand New Shoes
13. If You Can’t Sleep

A preview of In the Sun, which has made it to my local radio station and it’s super cute.
(here’s the link if the embed doesn’t work for you: [watch]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.