Album Review: Adrian For President by Adrian and the Sickness


Album Name: Adrian For President

Artist: Adrian and the Sickness

Year/Label: 2006 / LABEL

This is a little harder and more frenetic that stuff I listen to on a regular basis. So personally, I have to be in the right mood. But it’s good music.

If you like jumpy, high energy, bordering on punk music I think you’ll like this. It IS quite well done.

Perfect party music. In fact, I’m going to make note of that as I have some parties coming up!

Track Listing

1. Loser
2. Friends and Liars
3. By Myself
4. Birthday
5. Garbage
6. Weenie Roast
7. You’re Fired
8. Car Salesman

Adrian and the Sickness Official Site

Buy at CD Baby

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.