New Morrissey Album

swordsOk well, not really “new”. You know how he likes to “Reissue, Repackage, Repackage, Reevaluate the songs…”?

Well he’s putting out an 18 track album of B-sides.

Read the [Paste Article]

It’s called Swords and it will be out in November (October in the UK, lucky ducks):

01 Good Looking Man About Town
02 Don’t Make Fun of Daddy’s Voice
03 If You Don’t Like Me, Don’t Look at Me
04 Ganglord
05 My Dearest Love
06 The Never-Played Symphonies
07 Sweetie-Pie
08 Christian Dior
09 Shame Is the Name
10 Munich Air Disaster 1958
11 I Knew I Was Next
12 It’s Hard to Walk Tall When You’re Small
13 Teenage Dad on His Estate
14 Children in Pieces
15 Friday Mourning
16 My Life Is a Succession of People Saying Goodbye
17 Drive-In Saturday
18 Because of My Poor Education

Bonus live disc:

01 Black Cloud
02 I’m Throwing My Arms Around Paris
03 I Just Want to See the Boy Happy
04 Why Don’t You Find Out for Yourself
05 One Day Goodbye Will Be Farewell
06 You Just Haven’t Earned It Yet, Baby
07 Life Is a Pigsty
08 I’m OK By Myself

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.