New Neko Case

It’s been brought to my attention that Neko Case has a new album coming out in March and that you can hear some tracks from it on her my space page [Right Here]

The album will be called Middle Cyclone and it will be available March 9, 2009.
You can pre order it on [Amazon]

Here’s the track list

1. This Tornado Loves You
2. The Next Time You Say “Forever”
3. People Got A Lotta Nerve
4. Polar Nettles
5. Vengeance Is Sleeping
6. Never Turn Your Back On Mother Earth
7. Middle Cyclone
8. Fever
9. Magpie To The Morning
10. I’m An Animal
11. Prison Girls
12. Don’t Forget Me
13. The Pharaohs
14. Red Tide
15. Marais La Nuit

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.