New Samantha Crain Album in 2009

Samantha Crain is one of my new discoveries and I just can’t get enough of her EP, Confiscation.

Story on [Paste Mag]

April 28, 2009, will see the release of Songs in the Night, the full-length debut of Samantha Crain, on North Carolina’s Ramseur Records.

Songs in the Night tracklist:

1. Rising Sun
2. Songs in the Night
3. Long Division
4. Get the Fever Out
5. Bananafish Revolution
6. Scissor Tales
7. Devils In Boston
8. Bullfight (Change Your Mind)
9. Calm Down
10. You Never Know
11. The Dam Song

[Official Site]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.