Norah Jones to release new album January 2007


On January 30, 2007, Blue Note Records will release Norah Jones’ third studio album, ‘Not Too Late.’ The album features thirteen new songs, all written or co-written by Jones. ‘Not Too Late’ was produced by Lee Alexander, Jones’ songwriting partner and bassist.

‘Not Too Late’ features many of Jones’ longtime collaborators including guitarists Adam Levy, Jesse Harris, Kevin Breit and Robbie McIntosh, drummer Andy Borger, and singer Daru Oda. Other album guests include singer M. Ward, organist Larry Goldings, and Kronos Quartet cellist Jeffrey Zeigler.

‘Not Too Late’ was recorded in 2006 at various locations in Manhattan and Brooklyn, including Jones and Alexander’s home studio.

1. Wish I Could
2. Sinkin’ Soon
3. The Sun Doesn’t Like You
4. Until The End
5. Not My Friend
6. Thinkin’ About You
7. Broken
8. My Dear Country
9. Wake Me Up
10. Be My Somebody
11. Little Room
12. Rosie’s Lullaby
13. Not Too Late

Buy at Amazon

Visit Norah’s Official Site

1 comment for “Norah Jones to release new album January 2007

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.