Regina Spektor News

Regina Spektor’s self-described “storybook record� Mary Ann Meets The Gravediggers And Other Short Stories By Regina Spektor will be out on January 16th, 2006

You can preorder
Amazon UK

Amazon (US, but really expensive)

Here’s a review
Her next release, Begin to Hope is finished but there is no release date yet. She is hoping for spring but it could be summer. She is working on some accompanying art and video. Can’t wait for that!

Regina’s Site

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.