Sarah Slean Releases a New EP

On December 9, 2008, Sarah is releasing The Baroness Redecorates, a new EP of extra songs recorded with the special addition of a string quartet during The Baroness sessions.

The Baroness Redecorates
Track List

1. Parasol
2. Lonely Side of the Moon
3. Modern Man I & II
4. Compatriots
5. The Rose
6. Hear Me Out
7. The “Disarm” Suite

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.