Allison Crowe album news


Allison Crowe’s newest album, This Little Bird, went to print and press today!

Here are some previews:


Skeletons and Spirits

I Never Loved A Man (The Way I Love You)

And the track listing:
1 Effortless
2 Skeletons and Spirits
3 A Case of You (Joni Mitchell cover)
4 Alive and Breathing
5 There
6 Now
7 Silence
8 Circular Reasoning
9 Darling Be Home Soon
10 Phoenix
11 I Never Loved a Man (The Way I Love You)
12 This Little Bird

1 comment for “Allison Crowe album news

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.