Anna-Lynne Williams solo CD

You may know Anna-Lynne William’s gorgeous voice as she is the lead singer of the fantastic band Tresspasser’s William.
I recently found out she has a solo album out now. She’s going by the name Lotte Kestner and the album is called China Mountain.

You can [Listen here] via CDBaby’s site. Or just go there and buy the CD too!

Buy the CD

Track list
1 Crush the Bird
2 Compasses
3 Fainting Spells
4 Leif Erikson
5 Fineline
6 Temperature
7 Face Shape
8 Cattleya
9 Before You Are
10 Lula Boat
11 Fainted Twice

1 comment for “Anna-Lynne Williams solo CD

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.