Cake announces new album!

It’s been awhile, but looks like Cake is releasing a new album! This is their first album of new material since 2004!
Maybe this would be a good time for them to go on [Ships and Dip] to promote it (pretty pretty please!!)

Pre-Order Showroom Of Compassion from the [Cake Store]You’ll be able to choose from bundles small and large that include autographed vinyl and CD’s, a limited edition 7-inch and exclusive t-shirts. By pre-ordering Showroom Of Compassion you will receive an instant MP3 download of the “Sick Of You.”

1. Federal Funding
2. Long Time
3. Got To Move
4. What’s Now Is Now
5. Mustache Man (Wasted)
6. Teenage Pregnancy
7. Sick Of You
8. Easy to Crash
9. Bound Away
10. The Winter
11. Italian Guy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.