Free MP3 from Snow and Voices

Check out this song by Snow and Voices. It’s called I am a Storm.

[Visist Sound Cloud] and you can stream and download the song.
[Official Snow and Voices site]

‘I Am A Storm’ is taken from Snow & Voices’ third CD ‘Anything That Moves’, released May 25, 2010 on their own independent Elastic Ruby Records, distributed by Junketboy/Coalition of Independent Music Stores. The album is a multi-layered aural landscape created by the collaboration of singer-songwriter Lauri Kranz and multi-instrumentalist Jebin Bruni.

‘Anything That Moves’ commits the band to the moody dream-pop sound that they have become known for. Mojo described their previous record as “fragile, captivating…..brings Portishead’s Beth Gibbons to mind.”

Released by: Elastic Ruby
Release date: May 25, 2010

Here’s the track list
1. Maybe Finland
2. Everything Coming Apart
3. Blue
4. I Am a Storm
5. The Letting Go
6. Swallow Me
7. Mistress
8. Liar
9. Please Be My Lover

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.