New Imogen Heap!!

Finally, Imogen Heap’s new album ‘Speak For Yourself’ (featuring the digital hit single ‘Hide & Seek’) will be released in the UK on July 18th 2005! The album (released on Megaphonic Records – Imogen’s own label) will be available in all good record shops & online retailers, as well as at Imogen’s own webstore.
Order the album directly from the Imogen webstore now for a chance of getting 1 of 500 signed copies!

Click here to order your copy now! (Orders will be shipped to UK & Intl customers on 18th July).

‘Speak For Yourself’ tracklisting:

01. Headlock
02. Goodnight & Go
03. Have You Got It In You?
04. Loose Ends
05. Hide & Seek
06. Clear The Area
07. Daylight Robbery
08. The Walk
09. Just For Now
10. I Am In Love With You
11. Closing In


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.