New Samantha Crain

So much news!

You may remember my gush-fest regarding Samantha Crain several months back…

Well, her new full length album with her band, The Midnight Shivers, is out now! Yay!
It’s called Songs in the Night.
Songs in the Night
Here’s the track list:
1. Rising Sun
2. Songs in the Night
3. Long Division
4. Get the Fever Out
5. Bananafish Revolution
6. Scissor Tales
7. Devils in Boston
8. Bullfight (Change Your Mind)
9. Calm Down
10. You Never Know
11. Dam Song

Here’s where to get it.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.