Sara Bareilles’ New Record!

Sara Bareilles’ new album, Kaleidoscope Heart is out today!

[download here]

If you want a physical copy, go [here]

Track list:
1. Kaleidoscope Heart
2. Uncharted
3. Gonna Get Over You
4. Hold My Heart
5. King Of Anything
6. Say You re Sorry
7. The Light
8. Basket Case
9. Let The Rain
10. Machine Gun
11. Not Alone
12. Breathe Again
13. Bluebird

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.