Concert: jennifer Marks/Anne Deming at Collected Sounds

Artist: Jennifer Marks

Date: May 17th, 2003

Opening Act: Anne Deming

Venue: Collected Sounds Living Room

City: Minneapolis, MN

Review by [Amy Lotsberg] Producer of Collected Sounds

This show was a lot of fun. It’s the first “unplugged” show we’ve done and were a little worried that it might be hard to hear, but they both have such powerful voices that it worked out great.

Anne’s Set List

1. Distraction
2. Long Time Ago
3. Good enough
4. Buy My Happiness
5. The Fuck Song
6. Not the One
7. Crawl
8. Verdi Cries
9. Bring Me Happiness
10. Anymore
11. White Rabbit

Jennifer’s Set List

1. High School Reunion
2. End of the World
3. Window
4. Fragile
5. It Turned Me On
6. Make it Right
7. You Won’t Let Me Go
8. Really Something
9. New Song
10. Live

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.