New Carole King DVD out soon

Legendary singer/songwriter Carole King is preparing to release the live DVD ‘Welcome To My Living Room’ on October 23rd. It features 29 songs captured live during her 2005 Living Room tour as well as rare behind the scenes footage including rehearsal and interview clips.

[Order it here]
Here’s a trailer for the DVD

[Visit her site]

Click on the link below for track listing.


1. Song of Long Ago
2. Welcome to My Living Room
3. Beautiful
4. Where You Lead, I Will Follow
5. Say Goodbye Today
6. Now and Forever
7. Been to Canaan
8. Nobody Wants to be Lonely
9. Love’s Been a Little Bit Hard on Me
10. Smackwater Jack
11. Medley (The Right Girl, Keep Your Hands Off My Baby, Every Breath I Take, I m Into Something Good, Go Away Little Girl, Hey Girl, One Fine Day, Will You Love Me Tomorrow)
12. Loving You Forever
13. Up on the Roof
14. It’s Too Late
15. (You Make Me Feel Like a) Natural Woman
16. Hard Rock Café
17. Chains
18. Pleasant Valley Sunday
19. I Feel the Earth Move
20. So Far Away
21. You’ve Got a Friend
22. Locomotion

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.